Photos of Al-Aqsa and The Dome of the Rock

Standard

Salamz all,
I have mentioned before how much I think about Al-Quds-Jerusalem, and Al-Aqsa mosque. I love this holy city more than anything even though I have never been there. As a matter of fact, I would do whatever takes just to bow forehead to kiss the soil of this beautiful, sad city. This might not happen soon, but in my heart, I know that someday, somehow I will…In sha Allah!
I would love to share with you these photos taken by a photographer residing in Al-Aqsa compound. May Allah bless all our fellow heroes residing in Al-Aqsa compound to protect it from those who want to destroy it.

Spacial thanks to my dear friend Bodour Ab-Kuwaik for sharing these photos with me.


2 responses »

  1. It is shameful that someone born and raised in the US–like myself– can relatively easily visit this “beautiful, sad city,” and yet the people living on the land of Palestine–like yourself–still has not been granted permission. It is your human right and it will be granted to you eventually, InshaAllah

Leave a Reply

