Meeting real people at Aztoon Part1

Standard

Salamz,

Before two days ago, me and my friends went to a calamitous neighbourhood is the middle of Gaza. As I live in Gaza and witnessed the war, I should correct that and say I didn’t witnessed the real war ; I witnessed a war of huge explosions, just. These people who really suffered and deserve our respect. Seriously, I hope you don’t look at me as jounarlist, because I’m not. But I was totally shocked like I don’t even live in Gaza. This video is one of the many videos that I took still more to come in couple next days (In Sha2 AllaH).

Hope you think deeply about what they say.

2 responses »

  1. Thanks for the post.

    This neighborhood was brought to my attention when I was watching Al-Jazeera’s war coverage, the situation there is very saddening.

Leave a Reply

