I’m ENCHANTED!!!!!

Standard

Salamz folks,
Oh ya Allah, I’ve not posted since ages but here I am again writing a new post.
Today’s post is not about Gaza, it’s not like I’ve become “indifferent” about my city and about cause, it’s just I don’t feel like talking about it anymore.
Anyways, these days are final exams period and I hate it, because I know I’VE TO STUDY but instead I’m busy on  the internet or watching tv, I’m “indifferent” in this area 😀
Today I had an exam, I guess I did well Alhamdolilah….
actually today was cool, I had the exam went home ate my favorite food and my cousin came over and we had fun talking about our ” LOST” tv series, which I really feel I’ve become so crazy about it, especially after season 3….flashbacks and Jacob COM’ON!!!
Back to my nice day after my cousin left, I watched a movie I consider one of my very very favorite better yet my favorite.. it’s cute, innocent and rings a bell!
              
              
it’s Enchanted


enchantedpubs.jpg
A classic Disney animated fairy tale meets with modern, live-action comedy in Walt Disney Pictures’ ENCHANTED. Featuring an all- star cast, the film follows the beautiful princess Giselle (Amy Adams) as she is banished by an evil queen (Susan Sarandon) from her magical, musical animated land and finds herself in the gritty reality of the streets of modern-day Manhattan. Shocked by this strange new environment that doesn’t operate on a “happily ever after” basis, Giselle is now adrift in a chaotic world badly in need of enchantment. But when Giselle begins to fall in love with a charmingly flawed divorce lawyer (Patrick Dempsey) who has come to her aid– even though she is already promised to a perfect fairy tale prince (James Marsden) back home– she has to wonder: Can a storybook view of romance survive in the real world?enchantedpubj.jpg

It’s really a funny movie,I’d seen “I’m a Legend”,I liked it but this one I enjoyed it, despite of the bad quality of the movie…

I miss my childhood a lot…I feel that being a child is a truly blessing, this movie gave me that feeling again, maybe that’s why I really loved the movie…it reminds me with my favorite cartoon movie “beauty and the beast” and the fairy tales I used to enjoy when I was young.
So, in the end I would like to tell you, that if you have kids or your siblings are kids make them enjoy the few seconds of their lives when their biggest problem they face being afraid of the witch or something like…
that’s all folks
wish me luck people in my exams…
tc,
Salamz

4 responses »

  1. wow I really want to see this movie now ! I thought it looked cute before your recommendation but now I know it must be good if Linz says so 😀

    my sis just told me about I am legend yesterday… she said it unnecessarily scary and gory … so I guess I wont be seeing that one!

    I love your message linz and I’ll make sure all my students enjoy their precious time! and my future kids too, inshallah! and dont worry even though we’re technically grown we can still hold onto the child living inside 🙂

    Good luck on the exams shweetie!
    xxx !!

  2. hey moro…what is this? are you going to study forever? dont forget about ur fans here 🙂
    luv ya linz, hope ur exams are going well

Leave a Reply

